Bienvenidos!!!

Mi nombre es Joaquín Paredes Piris y soy un fotógrafo cacereño.

Hoy en día divido mi tiempo entre la arquitectura y la fotografía. Esta gran pasión que me ha estado acompañando desde muy pequeño hasta convertirse en parte de mi vida y de mi carrera.

Me gustaría que este blog se convirtiese en un lugar de encuentro para todos los aficionados de este precioso mundo. Espero que lo sintáis como vuestra casa y os animéis a comentar, preguntar o criticar con libertad.

Un saludo, Joaquín.

4 pensamientos en “Bienvenidos!!!

  1. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

    • Thank you for your kind words and thank you for taking the time to comment!!! I’m glad you’ve found it interesting. Good luck with your project.

      Regards,
      Joaquín

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire
    community will be grateful to you.

Responder

